Meet The Team

Anastasia A.

stasia_a@transitionsofpa.org

Northumberland County Legal Advocate

Nina B.

Christopher E.

christopher_e@transitionsofpa.org

Union Co. Legal Advocate

Lisa E.

lisa_e@transitionsofpa.org

Outreach Coordinator

Rachel F.

rachel_f@transitionsofpa.org

Education Specialist

Jodi F.

jodi_f@transitionsofpalorg

Housing Advocate

Heather H.

heather_h@transitionsofpa.org

Housing Coordinator

Hattie H.

hattie_h@transitionsofpa.org

Counselor Advocate

Adam H.

adam_h@ transitionsofpa.org

Counselor/Advocate

Shannon F.

shannon_f@transitionsofpa.org

Counseling/Advocacy Coordinator

Kayla G.

kayla_g@transitionsofpa.org

DV Coordinated Entry Specialist

Jamie G.

jamie_g@transitionsofpa.org

Legal Advocacy Coordinator

Kylee H.

AmericorpHousing@transitionso fpa.org

AmeriCorps Housing Intake Worker

Darlene G.-J.

Dgjohnsonlpc@gmail.com

Cognitive Behavioral Therapist

Anna J.

AmericorpSafeHouse @transitionsofpa.org

AmeriCorps Hotline/ Safe House Counselor Advocate

Colleen E.-K.

colleen_k@transitionsofpa.org

North’d Co. Overnight Counselor/Advocate

Alesha L.-L.

alesha_l@ transitionsofpa.org 

Group Facilitation Specialist

Hillary Olivares

hillary_o@transitionsofpa.org

Bilingual Counselor Advocate

Heather Over

heather_o@transitionsofpa.org 

Grants and Contracts Director

Maggie Phelps

Aquene Prindle

aquene_p@transitionsofpa.org

Fiscal and Operations Administrator

Tara Rau

tara_r@transitionsofpa.org

Snyder County Legal Advocate

Damesha Santa

damesha_s@transitionsofpa.org

Shelter Manager– North’d County

Aleah Schlief

Shayna Schreck

shayna_s@transitionsofpa.org

Family Justice Center Coordinator

Heather Shnyder

heather_s@transitionsofpa.org 

Education Outreach Specialist

Sarah Stigerwalt-Egan

sarah_ s@transitionsofpa.org

Staff Attorney

Crystal Snook Fishbein

crystal_s@transitionsofpa.org 

Residential Services Coordinator

Jennifer Taylor

Ashley Uehling

Tara Day Ulrich

tara_d@transitionsofpa.org

Programs Director 

Brittany Wanner

brittany_w@transitionsofpa.org

Exchange & Visitation Monitor

Danielle Weir

danielle_w@transitionsofpa.org

Union Co. Overnight Counselor Advocate

Rose Weir

Emily Wintersteen

Judy Woodson

judy_w@ transitionsofpa.org 

Shelter Manager- Union County

Amanda Wright

amanda_w@transitionsofpa.org

Counselor Advocate

Nicole Yeager

nicole_y@transitionsofpa.org

Education Specialist

Leslie Yocum

leslie_y@ transitionsofpa.org

Fiscal/Fundraising Administrator